91 65 84 84

Kontakt oss

Totalleverandør av elektro-, rør- og klimatekniske løsninger. Vi leverer både til privatkunder og til bedrifter

TRATEC TEKNIKKEN

0

Farsund

Lundevågveien 3C, 4550 Farsund

Jan Eivind Holthe 

Serviceleder Elektro

+47 488 49 801  

jeh@tratec.no

Flemming Bruseland 

Serviceleder Rør

+47 91 65 84 68  

flemming.bruseland@tratec.no

Lyngdal

Fiboveien 2A, 4580 Lyngdal

Arve Gysland

Serviceleder Elektro

+47 992 59 427  

arve.gysland@tratec.no

Odd Arne Reiersen

Serviceleder Rør

+47 91 65 84 73  

odd.arne.reiersen@tratec.no

Flekkefjord

Drangeid 2A, 4405 Flekkefjord

Lennart Egelid 

Saksbehandler Elektro

+47 902 69 907  

lennart.egelid@tratec.no

Jonny Husebø 

Avdelingsleder Rør

+47 48 26 59 00  

jonny.husebo@tratec.no

Mandal

Sommerkroveien 6A, 4515 Mandal

Kenneth Johnsen

Serviceleder Elektro

+47 916 58 481  

Kenneth.Johnsen@tratec.no

Kristian Pedersen

Serviceleder Rør

+47 92 25 43 10  

kristian.pedersen@tratec.no

Avdelinger